From obesity to a normal body…

I was inspired by this woman to start this blog. Reading her words I could see how something so negative as being an obese person, can still be good memories. I thought maybe if I were able to start to talk about my transformation I would be able to complete it – to finish the mental change that is so desperately needed in order to catch up with where my body is. Though I am not as eloquent as her!

Take a read, let me know what you think – and if you have any inspiring stories of weight loss, or any stories of overcoming trials and tribulations in your life I would love to hear about them.

2 thoughts on “From obesity to a normal body…

    • Thank you for the comment – it ended up in spam and took me forever to realise that I had a spam box! I hope you have had a wonderful and delicious christmas and have brought the new year, full of possibilities, in with style!

Leave a Reply

